Who’s Who?

036 Leigh Davies Head Teacher
002 Clair Howe Deputy Head Teacher

Staff Governor

050 Cathy Shambrook Finance Officer
057 Debbie Patterson Senior Practitioner
 001  Lisa Brinkley  Catkins Class Room Leader
058 Zoe Tyler Catkins Class Room Leader
037 Kara Gaffney Teaching Assistant
080 Rebecca Cashmore Teaching Assistant
059 Ella McGrath Teaching Assistant


054 Ellie Crouchman Teaching Assistant
 038  Joanne McGowan  Teaching Assistant
 Mr Michael Wilbourne  Site Agent
 003  Fatima Khanom  Teaching Assistant
 002 Chloe Hough Childcare Apprentice
053 Shannon Bates Childcare Apprentice
 001  Mrs Melanie Flynn  Finance Officer
 004  Mrs Trina Evans  Finance Officer
 John Hassall  Chair of Governors
                              Councillor Gloria Martin      Vice Chair of Governors
Ann Hassall Community Governor
Anne Cavendish Clerk to the Governing body
Georgina Barker Parent Governor
Lisa McGill Co-opted Governor